لماذا تحجز رحلة كروز على مياه البحر الأحمر؟

أبحِر معنا في رحلة كروز رائعة حيث المناظر البحرية الخلابة والخدمة الفائقة. استكشف البحر الأحمر على متن رحلة لا تُضاهى تقدم لك باقات تشمل كل شيء مع إقامة في أجنحة فخمة ومطاعم عالمية فاخرة وتجارب ترفيهية وزيارات إلى وجهات حصرية والاستمتاع بأنشطة بهيجة والمزيد.

ما هي أبرز المزايا؟

تقدم سيلفر سبيريت لضيوفها واحدة من أفخم تجارب رحلات الكروز المتاحة مع أعلى نسبة مساحة قياساً بعدد الضيوف. مساحات واسعة تتيح الراحة والاسترخاء، مع وجود الكثير من وسائل الراحة للجميع. تعرف على أصدقاء جُدد يتشابهون معك في التفكير؛ استمتع بتناول أطباق فاخرة بين أرجاء ٨ مطاعم عالمية متنوعة وانعم بالاسترخاء وأنت تشاهد إطلالات بحرية ساحرة.

سلفرسي هي تجربة استثنائية يستمتع بها الضيوف إلى أقصى حد مع طاقم محترف وموظفي خدمة يقابلونكم بابتسامة في جميع الأوقات. نسبة عدد الطاقم بنزلاء السفينة هي ١ إلى ١،٥ وذلك يضمن خدمة عالمية المستوى.

رحلة كروز في السعودية
Butler Service
Butler Service

خدمة المساعد الشخصي

خدمة المساعد الشخصي لكل جناح من خلال فريق من المساعدين الشخصيين المُدربين، والذين سيحرصون على تلبية جميع احتياجاتك وتوفير كل متطلباتك. يتم تدريب المساعدين الشخصيين وفق أعلى المعايير وسوف يعطونك النصح والإرشاد حول كل جانب من جوانب رحلتك البحرية، من السفينة إلى الشاطئ ذهاباً وإياباً.

من خلال خدمة المساعد الشخصي في سفينة سلفر سبيريت نهتم بأدق التفاصيل المتعلقة باحتياجاتك. من تجهيز الحمام بعبق الزهور للتأكد من تلبية كل شيء تريده، فإن خدمة المساعد الشخصي لدينا تعتبر الأفضل على الإطلاق. ولكن ربما تكون أعظم هدية للمساعد الشخصي هي معرفة أنهم موجودون عندما تحتاج إليهم ويختفون في ظروف غامضة عندما لا تحتاجهم.

Book your luxury cruise holiday

احجز عطلتك البحرية الفاخرة

WHY TAKE A RED SEA CRUISE?

Come along on a voyage that promises majestic views with superlative service. Explore the Red Sea on a holiday like no other that offers all inclusive packages, all-suite accommodation, dining, entertainment and exclusive destinations with exhilarating activities and more.

WHAT’S SPECIAL?

Silver Spirit offers its guests one of the most luxurious cruise experiences available with one of the highest space-to-guest ratios in the business. Spacious decks leave plenty of room for relaxation, yet the cozy niches make sure that there is something for everyone. Meet like-minded friends; enjoy first class dining among eight superlative luxury dining options and relax in what is possibly the best place between sea and sky.

Silver Spirit ensures a phenomenal experience for the guests on board, with highly professional crew members who are available to serve with a smile at all times. The crew-to-guest ratio onboard is 1 to 1.5 which guarantees
a world-class service.

Luxury cruise in Saudi Arabia
Butler Service
Butler Service

Personal Butler Service Per Suite

Experience personal service with our highly trained butlers who will make sure that all your needs are taken care of. The butlers are trained to superlative standards and will guide you through every aspect of your cruise, from ship to shore and back again.

Silver Spirit’s Butler Service takes care of the smallest of your needs. From drawing a scented bath to making sure everything you want is looked after, the butler service is simply the best there is. But perhaps the greatest gift is knowing that the butlers are there when you need them and mysteriously disappear when you don’t.

Book your luxury cruise holiday

احجز عطلتك البحرية الفاخرة